Blacula - Wikipedia

Posted by 2018  •  article

Secret of Mana Remake
Thursdays and Fridays • 3pm PST/6pm EST Tales of Berseria
Tues-Wed-Thu • 7pm PST/10pm EST
Saturdays • 5pm PST/8pm EST

The Tomatometer rating – based on the published opinions of hundreds of film and television critics – is a trusted measurement of movie and TV programming quality for millions of moviegoers. It represents the percentage of professional critic reviews that are positive for a given film or television show.

Movies and TV shows are Certified Fresh with a steady Tomatometer of 75% or higher after a set amount of reviews (80 for wide-release movies, 40 for limited-release movies, 20 for TV shows), including 5 reviews from Top Critics.

Mary, a descendant of the prototypical vampire slayer, works at a Virgin megastore in New Orleans, and the gratuitous use of the city during Mardi Gras is the least of this movie's unoriginal sins.

Secret of Mana Remake
Thursdays and Fridays • 3pm PST/6pm EST Tales of Berseria
Tues-Wed-Thu • 7pm PST/10pm EST
Saturdays • 5pm PST/8pm EST


Christopher Lee - IMDb

Posted by 2018  •  article

 
 

41l13Tp+HDL